Organizing Committee

CHAIR
Lawrence Tarbox
Research Assistant Professor of Radiology
Mallinckrodt Inst. of Radiologoy
Saint Louis, MO, USA
tarboxl@mir.wustl.edu

SECRETARY
Stephen Vastagh
General Secretary, DICOM
Arlington, VA, USA
svastagh@medicalimaging.org

MEMBERS
Allareddy, Veeratrishul
Clinical Assistant Prof of Oral & Maxillofacial Radiology
American Dental Association/Univ. of Iowa
Iowa City, IA, USA
veeratrishul-allareddy@uiowa.edu

Busch, Ulrich
Systems Analyst
Varian Medical Systems International AG
Baden-Dattwil, Switzerland
ulrich.busch@varian.com

Carrino,                John
Section Chief, Musculoskeletal Radiology
American College of Radiology/Johns Hoplins Univ.
Baltimore, MD, USA
jcarrin2@jhmi.edu

Corbijn van Willenswaard, Wim
Interoperability Officer & Privacy Lead
Philips Healthcare
Bangalore , India
Wim.Corbijn.van.Willenswaard@philips.com

Cordonnier, Emmanuel
CEO
ETIAM
Cambridge, MA, USA
emmanuel.cordonnier@etiam.com

Farman , Allan
Prof., Radiology & Imaging Sciences
American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology (AAOMR)
Louisville, KY, USA
allan.farman@louisville.edu

George, Joji
Sr. Engineering Manager
GE Healthcare
Bangalore, India
Joji.George@geind.ge.com

Harwalkar, Kishan
Sr. Domain Specialist – Interoperability
Philips Healthcare
Bangalore, India
kishan.harwalkar@philips.com

Kahn, Charles
Professor Radiology; Chief, Division of Informatics
American College of Radiology/Med. College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI, USA
kahn@mcw.edu

Kalyanpur, Arjun
CEO and Chief Radiologist
Tleradiology Solutions Pvt Ltd
Bangalore, India
arjun.kalyanpur@telradsol.com

Loef, Cor
Program Director Interoperability
Philips Healthcare
DA Best,  Netherlands
cor.loef@philips.com

Medema, Jeroen
Interoperability Architect and Strategist
Philips Healthcare
DA Best                Netherlands
jeroen.medema@philips.com

Meissner, Michael
Vice President Software R&D
GE Healthcare/Omnyx
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Michael.meissner@omnyx.com

Mitra, Mitesh
Senior Technical Specialist
Philips Healthcare
Bangalore , India
Miteshkumar.mitra@philips.com

O’Donnell, Kevin
Senior Manager, Systems Development
Toshiba Medical Research Institute – USA
Pacifica, CA, USA
kodonnell@tmriusa.com

Prabhu, Thanga
Clinical Director
GE Healthcare IT – India
Bangalore, India
Arokiaswamy.Thangaprabhu@ge.com

Shetty, Veerendra
Chief Architect
Siemens AG – Healthcare Sector
Bangalore, India
veerendra.shetty@siemens.com

Singh, Jasbir
Senior Vice-President
Teleradiology Solutions Pvt Ltd
Bangalore, India
jasbir.singh@telradsol.com

Solomon, Harry
Interoperability Architect
GE Healthcare, Barrington, IL, USA
Harry.Solomon@med.ge.com

Tarbox, Lawrence
Research Assistant Professor of Radiology
Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
Saint Louis, MO, USA
tarboxl@mir.wustl.edu

Vastagh,  Stephen
DICOM General Secretary
MITA-NEMA
Arlington, VA, USA
svastagh@medicalimaging.org

Wirsz, Nikolaus
Program Manager, Healthcare IT Standards & Interoperability
Siemens AG – Healthcare Sector
Erlangen, Germany
Nikolaus.Wirsz@siemens.com