Speakers

Baidya, Saurav
Software Architect
Philips Innovation Campus
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
saurav.baidya@philips.com

Balasubramanian, Sridhar
Senior Software Engineer, Bayer Radiology & Interventional
Bayer HealthCare
Indianola PA
Sridhar.balasubramanian@bayer.com

Bedi, Ricky
Chief Enabler
Telerad Tech
Bangalore, India
ricky.bedi@teleradtech.com

Bhat, Shreelaxmi
Philips Electronics India, Ltd
Bangalore, India
Shreelaxmi.bhat@philips.com

Busch, Ulrich
Systems Engineer
Varian Medical Systems
Baden-Dättwil, Switzerland
Ulrich.Busch@varian.com

Chandrasekhar, K
Founder & CEO
Forus Health Pvt. Ltd.
Bangalore, India
kc@forushealth.com

Corbijn, Wim,
Chair Working Group 16
Philips Electronics India, Ltd
Bangalore, India
Wim.Corbijn.van.Willenswaard@philips.com

Daftary, Aditya
Director
InnoVision Imaging, Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai, India
Aditya.daftary@innovisionimaging.com

Dasari, Ramanjini
Philips Electronics India Ltd.
Bangalore, India
Ramanjini.Dasari@philips.com

Dieguez, Maikel S.
Software Developer
Informatics Science University
Havana, Cuba
msdieguez@uci.cu

Goud, Venkateswara
Sr.Technical Specialist –Testing
Philips Healthcare
Bangalore, India
Venkateswara.goud@philips.com

Harvey, Dave
Managing Director
Medical Connections
Swansea, United Kingdom
dave@medicalconnections.co.uk

Harwalkar, Kishan
Sr. Domain Specialist – Interoperability
Philips Healthcare
Bangalore India
kishan.harwalkar@philips.com

Izaguirre, Leodan
Software project manager
University of Informatics Sciences (UCI)
La Habana, Cuba
lizaguirre@uci.cu

Anusudha, K
Assistant Professor
Department of Electronics Engineering, Pondicherry University
Kalapet,Puducherry, India
anusudhak@yahoo.co.in

Kalyanpur, Arjun
CEO and Chief Radiologist
Teleradiology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Bangalore, India
arjun.kalyanpur@telradsol.com

Koenig, Helmut
Patent & IT Standards Manager
Siemens Healthcare
Erlangen, Germany
helmut.koenig@siemens.com

Koff, David
Chair Dpt of Radiology
McMaster University, Chief Radiologist
Hamilton Health Sciences
Ontario, Canada
koff@hhsc.ca

Kumar, Kiran
Senior Technical Specialist
Philips Electronics India ltd
Bangalore India
kiran.kumary@philips.com

Loef, Cor
Program Manager Interoperability
Philips Healthcare
Best, Netherlands
cor.loef@philips.com

M, Bindhu
Technical Specialist
Philips
Bangalore, India
bindhu.m@philips.com

Mani, Ashwan Kumar
INTeleICU
Chennai, India
aschwin@inteleicu.com

Maheshwari, Sunita
Director/Chief Dreamer
Teleradiology Solutions Pvt Ltd
Bangalore, India
sunita.maheshwari@telradsol.com

Manmadhachary, Aiamunoori
Research scholar, Assistant Professor, Professor
National Institute of Technology
Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India
manmadhachary@yahoo.co.in

Matthijssen, Henri
Sr. Domain Expert Interoperability
Philips Healthcare
Best, Netherlands
Henri.Matthijssen@philips.com

Mishra, S.K.
Department of Endocrine Surgery
School of Telemedicine & Biomedical Informatic
Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences
Lucknow, India
skmishra@sgpgi.ac.in

Neuner, Klaus
Software Project Manager Data Management
Brainlab AG
Feldkirchen, Germany
Klaus.neuner@brainlab.com

Nolte, Bjorn
R&d Manager
Siemens AG
Erlangen, Germany
bjoern.nolte@siemens.com

O’Donnell, Kevin
Senior Manager, Systems Development
Toshiba Medical Research Institute – USA
Pacifica, CA, USA
kodonnell@tmriusa.com

Patel, Gunjanbhai
Engineer
Medical Software and Healthcare IT Developer
Bangalore, India
gunjannpatel@gmail.com

Pandipotla, Balaji
Technical Specialist
Philips Electronics India Ltd.
Bangalore, India
Balaji.Pandipotla@philips.com

Philbin, James
Co-Director
Center for Biomedical & Imaging Informatics, Department of Radiology
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD, USA
James.philbin@jhmi.edu

Prabhu, I
Lead Engineer-Design & Development
Siemens
Bangalore India
i.Prabhu@siemens.com

Prabhu, Thanga, M.D.
Indian Association for Medical Informatics – iami.org.in
American Medical Informatics Association – amia.org
International Ambassador – Swansea University, UK
http://www.edrprabhu.com

RR, Meenatchi Aparna
Lead Design and Development
Siemens Information Systems Ltd
Bangalore, India
RR.Meenatchiaparna@siemens.com

Raghupathi, Lakshminarasimhan
Research Scientist
Siemens Corporate Technology
Bangalore, India
lakshminarasimhan.raghupathi@siemens

Ruf, Reinhard
Software Development
Siemens AG Medical
Forcheim, Germany
reinhard.ruf@siemens.com

Saha, Rajeev
Technical Specialist
Philips Electronics
India Pvt Ltd
Bangalore, India
rajeev.saha@philips.com

Sansare, Kaustubh
Associate Professor
Nair Hospital Dental College
Mumbai, India
kaustubhsansare@yahoo.com

Schadt, Christof
Senior Software Specialist
Brainlab AG
Feldkirchen, Germany
christof.schadt@brainlab.com

Shetty, Veerendra
Head, System House, Healthcare1
Siemens Technology & Services Ltd
Bangalore, India
veerendra.shetty@siemens.com

Solomon, Harry
Interoperability Architect
GE Healthcare
Barrington, IL, USA
Harry.Solomon@med.ge.com

Subramaniam, Easwaramoorthy
Philips Electronics India Ltd.
Bangalore, India
easwara.moorthy@philips.com

Tarbox, Lawrence
Research Assistant Professor of Radiology
Mallinckrodt Inst. of Radiology
Saint Louis, MO, USA
tarboxl@mir.wustl.edu

Thakar, Kshitija
Software Architect
Philips
Bangalore, India
Kshitija.Thakar@philips.com

Vega Izaguirre, Leodan
Software project manager
University of Informatics Sciences (UCI)
La Habana, Cuba
lizaguirre@uci.cu

Wirsz, Nikolaus
Program Manager, Healthcare IT Standards & Interoperability
Siemens AG – Healthcare Sector
Erlangen, Germany
Nikolaus.Wirsz@siemens.com

POSTERS

Balasubramanian, Arun
Principal Engineer
GE Healthcare
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
B.Arun@geind.ge.com

Márquez, Carlos Luis Castro
Engineer in Informatics Sciences
University of Informatics Sciences
La Habana, Cuba
clcastro@uci.cu

Ghorpade, Viraj
Associate Engineer Design & Development
Siemens Technology and Services Pvt. Ltd.
viraj.ghorpade@siemens.com

Jing, Yijie
Gold Disc
CIMISC
Chengdu, China
jingshearer@hotmail.com

Keyes, Janet
Lead Connectivity Engineer
Hologic, Inc.
Danbury, CT  USA
janet.keyes@hologic.com

Sing, Shashank
Mishra, Animesh
Moorthy, Easwara
Philips Electronics India Ltd.
Bangalore, India

Sreenivas, Madhusudan
Sr. System Specialist
GE Healthcare
Bangalore, India
madhusudan.s@ge.com

Vedula, Venumadhav
Technical Lead
Telerad Tech Pvt Ltd
Bangalore, India
venumadhav.vedula@teleradtech.com